Rockshow Records Sampler available now

Rockshow Records has released a five-song sampler, featuring music from Hojack, Nightlite Mary, Pseudo Youth, Ayla Huff and Wyatt Coin.

The sampler debuted Jan. 21 at the Rockshow Records official launch party, held at Rochester’s Firehouse Saloon, and will be available free at select Rochester Rockshow events and shows. The compilation will introduce music fans to the Rockshow Records stable of artists in advance of the upcoming full-length upcoming releases from each artist.